This clarifies “cleaning”

Love you guys so much.

 Zero Limits

 The universe began when nothing saw itself in the mirror. – Tor Norretranders, The User Illusion

 Ch 1 –

 I operate my life and my relationships according to the following 

insights:

 1. The physical universe is an actualization of my thoughts.

 2. If my thoughts are cancerous, they create a cancerous physical 

reality.

 3. If my thoughts are perfect, they create a physical reality brimming 

with LOVE.

 4. I am 100% responsible for creating my physical universe the way it 

is.

 5. I am 100% responsible for correcting the cancerous thoughts that 

create a diseased reality.

 6. There is no such thing as out there.  Everything exists as thoughts 

in my mind.

 Ch 2 –

 Who looks outside, dreams; who looks inside, awakes. – Carl Jung

 Clean your thoughts by taking total responsibility for all in your 

life.  Silently say to the Divine, “I love you,” “I’m sorry,” “Please 

forgive me,” and “Thank you.”

 Travis Smith

Sent from my iPhone

