"Hi Peter and Rosa!"

"Hi Peter and Rosa!"

At Oma’s suggestion we all went out to lunch today.  She reminded me to be sure to bring the camera….so I could post the pictures on the blog for Peter!  How’s that for an octarian?!

Clam Chowder...mmm!

Clam Chowder...mmm!

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia

Pete, the food picture is for you!  I know how much you like to take them….

PROOF!  We were there!
PROOF! We were there!
Homeward Bound!
Homeward Bound!
While I was taking pictures I would try to make Oma smile by saying things like “Cheese!”  Sometimes I would suggest a smile by saying “Hi Peter!” to which she would respond by telling me I needed to say hi to Rosa too!  So just for the record Big Hello’s to both Peter and Rosa!

We had fun to day.  Oma was in a good mood.  We are anticipating more Solitaire this afternoon.  We shall see.

Love you all!
Nanna

