Jason and Nanna's!

Jason at Nanna's!

Is this a Happy Kid?
Jason is sooooo much fun to hang around with.  His smiles make you melt and he knows it.  It’s go, go, go all the time.  No time to stop…tooo much fun to have.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Carving and Roasting!

Carving and Roasting!

Here is the Bachman Family “Rat Patrol” getting ready to get a rat from Oma’s garage!  Michelle is the most courageous young woman I know!  She went in and removed the dead rat from the trap and reset the trap with fresh peanut butter.  The whole family is suited up but don’t be mistaken…. the boys are simply backup.  Shelly is the real hero in this story!
The Bachman Family "Rat Patrol"

The Bachman Family "Rat Patrol"

 
CIMG0786
 
Resetting the Trap!

Resetting the Trap!

 My Hero!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle, Oma and Jason (Me too) out for a walk

Michelle, Oma and Jason (Me too) out for a walk

I took a picture of my kids taking pictures of theirs!

I took a picture of my kids taking pictures of theirs!

 
 
 
 
 
The party’s not over yet!
 
Till later,
Love Nanna
